© 2023 by FOOTBALL TEAM.  Proudly created with Wix.com

NE 8-Player Football Expands

The four schools that founded the New England Independent School Eight-Player Football initiative – The Gunnery, Millbrook School, Pomfret School, and Forman School – are pleased to announce that after Holderness School and Perkiomen School joined for the 2018 season, four additional schools have announced their intention to join for the 2019 season. The four schools are: Dwight-Englewood School of Englewood, New Jersey Kents Hill School of Readfield, Maine Hebron Academy of Hebron, Maine Hyde

Go to link